Funded my COL Account using BDO Online Payment

Finally I already funded my account in COL Financial, for a start I deposited 5,000 pesos, and picked the Online Bills payment as a method of sending funds.

I picked BDO for the bank enrolled on their Online Banking, just activated it yesterday in the ATM machine, success!. I login to BDO online banking, and educated myself first in the UI of BDO, know the in’s and out’s of the system.

Then with excitement I sent 5,000 pesos to COL, it’s very easy, just go to

The transaction was very smooth, BDO will email you the details of the payment with reference number, it will also provide a window with all the details, the time and the name of the company where you sent your cash.

About kuyajo
nothing interesting...

Leave a Reply

