COL Financial Application – Approved COL Application Part II

Success! my application for COL Financial is now activated, now all I have to do to complete my application is to fund my account,I’m still thinking if what will be the best option, the starter account 5,000 pesos, 25,000 pesos, or 1 million(in my dreams).

I’m planning to use my BDO account to fund my COL, using the online bills payment,instead of just over the counter whom I think is time consuming as well as there is an additional 50 pesos payment. Well I’m still deciding if what is the right move to do, I’m reading a lot of stock investment tips, blogs as well as observing the behaviour of stocks exchange, hopefully this investment venture will be favourable to me, cross fingers! Meanwhile I’m checking this site for a good iPhone 6 Case to buy or not to buy?

About kuyajo
nothing interesting...

Leave a Reply

